Mailing Address

St’át’imc Government Services

10 Scotchman Road, PO Box 2218

Lillooet, BC

V0K 1V0

Phone: (250) 256-0425

E: reception@statimcgs.org

Map of Location

SGS Staff Contact

Stacey Austinson

Implementation Manager
Ph: (250) 256-0425 ex.230
E: implementationmgr@statimcgs.org

Courtney Adolph-Jones

Relations Manager
Ph: (250) 256-0425 ex. 223
Email: relationsmgr@statimcgs.org

Cell: (778) 209-0377

Margaret Michell

Administrative Assistant
Ph: (250) 256-0425 ex. 225
E: adminassistant@statimcgs.org

Cell: (778) 209-0278

Nadine Bob

Reception/Office Assistant
Ph: (250) 256-0425 ex. 221
E: reception@statimcgs.org


Sue Senger

Environmental Lead

Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ext. 235

E: ssenger@telus.net

Laura Grizzlypaws

St’át’imc Education & Training Manager

Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ext. 236

E: set@statimcgs.org

Bonnie Adolph

SER Project Coordinator

Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ex.243

E: projectcoordinator@statimcgs.org

Cell: (778) 209-0477


Nadine Gray

Heritage & Culture Lead
Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ext. 224
E: gwrheritage@gmail.com

Gilda Davis

SER Contract Manager

Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ext. 254
E: contractmanager@statimcgs.org
Cell: (250) 256- 3198

Jude Manahan

SER Bookkeeper

Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ext. 245

E: serbookkeeper@statimcgs.org

Darwyn John

Wildlife & Lands Assistant

Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ext. 229

E: resources@statimcgs.org

Denise Antoine

Wildlife & Lands Assistant

Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ext. 229

E: lands@statimcgs.org

Nora Billy

GIS Technician

Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ext. 229

E: gis@statimcgs.org

 

Char John

Heritage Data Clerk

Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ext. 224

E: heritage@statimcgs.org

Chester Alec

Heritage Field Technician

Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ext. 224

E: heritage@statimcgs.org

St'át'imc Chiefs Council Contact

Jim MacArthur

Contract Service Administrator (St’at’imc Chiefs Council)

Ph: (250)256-0425 ex: 244

E: csa@statimcgs.org

Colleen Jacob

Land Use Occupancy Study Manager

Ph: (250) 256 – 0425 ex. 231

E: luosmanager@statimcgs.org

Rose Ellen Narcisse

Land Use Occupancy Study Northern Mapper

Ph: (250)256.0425 ex. 227

E: nmapper@statimcgs.org

Olivia Edmonds

Ph: 1.604.964.0204

Cell: 1.604.966.7850

E: sdsteward@statimcgs.org

Todd Edmonds

Cell: 1.604.966.1082

E: smapper@statimcgs.org