Mailing Address

St’át’imc Government Services

10 Scotchman Road

PO Box 2218

Lillooet, BC  V0K 1V0

Phone: 250.256.0425

E: reception@statimcgs.org

 

Hours of Operation

8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Monday – Friday

Closed all Statutory Holidays

Map of Location

SGS Staff Contact

Courtney Adolph-Jones

Relations Manager
Ph: 250.256.0425 ex. 223
E: relationsmgr@statimcgs.org

Cell: 778.209.0377

Margaret Michell

Administrative Assistant
Ph: 250.256.0425 ex. 225
E: adminassistant@statimcgs.org

Cell: 778.209.0278

Nadine Bob

Reception/Office Assistant
Ph: 250.256.0425 ex. 221
E: reception@statimcgs.org

Laura Grizzlypaws

St’át’imc Education & Training Manager

Ph: 250.256.0425 ext. 236

E: set@statimcgs.org

Bonnie Adolph

SER Project Coordinator

Ph: 250.256.0425 ex.243

E: projectcoordinator@statimcgs.org

Cell: 778.209.0477

Gilda Davis

SER Contract Manager

Ph: 250.256.0425 ext. 254
E: contractmanager@statimcgs.org
Cell: 250.256.3198

Jude Manahan

SER Bookkeeper

Ph: 250.256.0425 ext. 245

E: serbookkeeper@statimcgs.org

Denise Antoine

Wildlife & Lands Assistant

Ph: 250.256.0425 ext. 229

E: lands@statimcgs.org

Darwyn John

Wildlife & Lands Assistant

Ph: 250.256.0425 ext. 229

E: resources@statimcgs.org

Nora Billy

GIS Technician

Ph: 250.256.0425 ext. 229

E: gis@statimcgs.org

Char John

Heritage Data Clerk

Ph: 250.256.0425 ext. 224

E: heritage@statimcgs.org

[/su_column size="1/3"]

Lenora Starr

Ph: 250.256.0425  ext: 244

E: slh@statimcgs.org

Chester Alec

Heritage Field Technician

Ph: 250.256.0425 ext. 224

E: heritage@statimcgs.org

St'át'imc Chiefs Council Contact

Colleen Jacob

Land Use Occupancy Study Manager

Ph: 250.256.0425 ex. 231

E: luosmanager@statimcgs.org

Rose Ellen Narcisse

Land Use Occupancy Study Northern Mapper

Ph: 250.256.0425 ex. 227

E: nmapper@statimcgs.org

Morris Prosser

Land Use Occupancy Study Northern Data Steward

Ph: 250.256.0425 ex: 227

E: ndsteward@statimcgs.org

Olivia Edmonds

Ph: 1.604.964.0204

Cell: 1.604.966.7850

E: sdsteward@statimcgs.org

Todd Edmonds

Cell: 1.604.966.1082

E: smapper@statimcgs.org