Under the guidance and direction of the St’át’imc, the St’át’imc Chiefs Council (SCC) will develop and implement a governance structure of self-determination that will maintain social, traditional, economic and territorial integrity (which includes ecological cultural sustainability) as stated in the Declaration of the Lillooet Tribe, dated May 10, 1911 and the St’át’imc Unity Declaration dated May 10, 2010. St’át’imc Government Services (SGS) is comprised of the 10 communities: N’Quatqua, Samahquam, Sekw’el’was, Skatin (Skookumchuck), Ti’t’q’et, Ts’kw’aylawx, Xa’xtsa, Xaxlip and Xwisten. We implement the programs from the BC Hydro Agreement: Fisheries, Stewardship Advocacy, Heritage & Culture, and Education & Training.