St’át’imc Government Services is honoured to serve all 11 Communities of the St’át’imc Nation.


N’Quatqua is located at the community of D’Arcy at the head of Anderson Lake, about midway between the towns of Pemberton and Lillooet.


The Samahquam First Nation are a community of the Lower Stl’atl’imx, located on the Lillooet River.


Sekw’el’was community has a rich history of tool-making and trading with other nations. Sekw’el’was is known as a gathering place for many neighbouring nations.


The community of Skatin is located on the east side of the Lillooet River, on the site of an abundant fishery.


T’it’q’et is located centrally in the Fraser valley on the confluence of the Seton and Fraser rivers.


Ts’kw’aylax’s vision of community is successful healing physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually to have peace and dignity.


Xa’xtsa is made up of two communities: Port Douglas, which is situated at the northern end of Little Harrison Lake, and Tipella which is on the west side of the Lillooet River.


The main community located about 10 miles (15km) from the Village of Lillooet. To Xaxli’p, the Fountain Valley and adjacent lands are the basis for their survival.


Tsal’alh are know are the people of the lakes and are located in a semi-isolated, remote area at the most central/northern point of the St’át’imc Territory, along the shores of Seton and Anderson Lake.


Xwisten are located North of Lillooet on the Bridge River, and their territory includes the entire watersheds of the Yalakom and Bridge Rivers between Mission Ridge on one side and the Blackhills Creek.

Líl̓wat Nation

The Líl̓wat Nation is a progressive First Nations community located 7 km north of Pemberton, in Mount Currie, BC. With a membership of almost 2,275 people – the Líl̓wat Nation is the third largest First Nation in British Columbia.

Sign up for our Newsletter!